Coach Fisher - August 18th

Coach Jimbo Fisher


Purchase Individual Tickets

Head Coach of the Seminoles since 2010. Overall record of 78-17 and 59-9 over the last 5 seasons. Led the Noles to its third National Championship in 2013 with a perfect 14-0 record. Has 3 ACC titles (2012-2014) and won the Florida Cup 6 of his 7 years by defeating both UM & UF during the season. He capped 2016 season with a win over Michigan in the Orange Bowl.

Pat Dye


Purchase Individual Tickets

Dye’s first coaching job came as an assistant head coach at the University of Alabama in 1965, under Bear Bryant. Under Dye’s leadership, the Tigers won 4 SEC championships (83, 87, 88, 89). He received SEC Coach of the Year honors in 1983, 1987 and 1988. Dye was also Auburn’s athletic director from 1981 to 1991.

Drew Weatherford


Purchase Individual Tickets

Drew, a 4-star player originally from the Tampa Bay area, was a 4-year starter for Land O’Lakes High School. Drew attended Florida State University 2004 – 2008, where he was a three-year starting quarterback under the legendary Coach Bobby Bowden. Drew’s college football career included an ACC Championship and five bowl appearances.


Bobby Bowden


Purchase Individual Tickets

Coach Bowden is simply a Legend. During his 34 years as FSU’s head coach he had only one losing season–his first. From 1987 to 2000 the Noles finished every season with at least 10 wins & in the top 5 of the AP College Football Poll. Under Bowden, FSU won the national championship in 1993 and 1999 and won 12 conference championships.

Lee Fitting


Purchase Individual Tickets

Joined ESPN in 1996 & has been the senior producer for ESPN’s college football studio. He is charged with overseeing the strategic direction, staffing, and planning for the flagship college studio show College Gameday as well as College Football Live, College Football Playoff, and more. Has won 4 Sports Emmy Awards.

William Floyd


Purchase Individual Tickets

William Floyd played fullback for Florida State University on the 1993 National Championship team. He was a first round NFL draft pick for the San Francisco 49ers in 1994 and helped the 49ers win the Super Bowl his rookie year. He also played for the Carolina Panthers from 1998-2000.

Andre Wadsworth


Purchase Individual Tickets

Wadsworth played for FSU & received 2nd team All-ACC honors his FR, SO & JR seasons (94–96) as a DT. He switched to left DE for his Sr season, registering 59 tackles, 19 for a loss & 16 sacks. He was a finalist for the Lombardi Award, and was named 1st team All-ACC and consensus 1st team All-American. He was selected ACC POY, & ACC Defensive POY in 1997. He was the 3rd overall pick in the 98 NFL Draft.

Lou Holtz


Purchase Individual Tickets

Holtz compiled a career record of 249–132–7. His 1988 Notre Dame team went 12–0 & was the consensus national champion. Holtz is the only college football coach to lead 6 different programs to bowl games, only coach to win 5 bowl games with different teams, and the only coach to guide 4 different programs to the final top 20 rankings. Holtz also coached the New York Jets during the 1976 season.